Sean Hurley
Sean Hurley, BBA, FCIP, FRM

 

Sean has been employed with BFL CANADA since 2011 and brings over 15 years of commercial insurance experience in a wide range of industries.

 

Prior to his present position, Sean was working for a large international brokerage firm where he held various senior positions including Client Executive for some of Canada’s largest and most-diversified companies.

 

Sean has broad risk management and insurance broking experience in a wide spectrum of industries including manufacturing, mining, energy, construction, transportation, retail, media/communications, and technology and non profit/government sectors. He is the Managing Partner of the Toronto office and has considerable experience in delivering a broad range of risk management programs and services for clients.

 

Sean has a Bachelor of Business Administration degree from Wilfrid Laurier University of Waterloo.  He is a Fellow Chartered Insurance Professional (FCIP) and a Fellow in Risk Management (FRM) from Global Risk Management Institute.


416-849-3097
Contact me via email

Sean Hurley
BFL CANADA

Sean Hurley
Sean Hurley, BAA, FPAA, FRM

 

Sean est à l’emploi de BFL CANADA depuis 2011 et il y apporte plus de 15 années d’expérience en assurance commerciale dans un grand éventail d’industries.

 

Avant son poste actuel, Sean travaillait pour une importante société de courtage internationale où il a occupé divers postes principaux comprenant celui de directeur clientèle pour certaines des entreprises les plus imposantes et des plus diversifiées au Canada.

 

Sean possède une grande expérience de la gestion des risques et du courtage d’assurance dans une vaste panoplie d’industries incluant les secteurs de la fabrication, des mines, de l’énergie, de la construction, du transport, du détail, des médias et communications, ainsi que des secteurs technologiques et sans but lucratif ou gouvernementaux. Il est l'associé directeur du bureau Toronto et possède une expérience considérable à procurer un large éventail de programmes et de services pour les clients.

 

Sean est détenteur d’un diplôme de baccalauréat en Administration des affaires de l’Université Wilfrid Laurier de Waterloo.  Il est un Fellow de la Société des professionnels d’assurance agréés (FPAA) et il est un détenteur du titre de Fellow en gestion des risques (FRM) du Global Risk Management Institute.


416-849-3097
Communiquez avec moi par courriel

Sean Hurley
BFL CANADA