Learn more about the story of each of the winners of BFL Female Coach of the Year Award!

Last May, Hockey Canada and BFL CANADA announced the winners of the BFL Female Coach of the Year Award. To learn more about these inspirational women's stories and their contribution to women's hockey, click on the links below! 

Katie-Lynn Cummiskey

Nicole McAlpine

Teresa Hutchinson

Samantha Holmes-Domagala 

Back to the news list