Jeff McLellan will be participating in the Miller Thomson Design Construction webinar this Thursday, May 21


BFL CANADA’s Western Region Practice Leader – Professional Services, Jeff McLellan, will be participating in the Miller Thomson Design Construction webinar this Thursday, May 21 at: 8 a.m. (PDT), 11 a.m. (CDT) and 4 p.m. (London). The webinar will focus on issues and risks facing design consultants in a post-COVID-19 world.  

 

If you are interested in attending this webinar, here are the connection details:

Meeting number: 473 571 041

Meeting password: MilTom2020

Meeting link: Click here

Back to the news list